Gemeinderat

Mitglieder

Dieter Mörtl

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Bürgermeister
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 196
0+43(0)664/62 02 146
dieter.moertl@ktn.gde.at
Dieter-Moertl

Manfred Malle

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 67
+43 (0)6504007109
mani.malle@drei.at
Manfred_Malle

Thomas Stefaner

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 39
thomas.stefaner@oebb.at
Thomas_Stefaner

Anton Achatz

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 86
anton.achatz@bmi.gv.at
Anton-Achatz

Rene Nedizavec

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 163
rene.nede@aon.at
Rene_Nedizavec

Markus Melchior

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 87
melchior.m@aon.at
Markus_Melchior

Sandra Rauscher

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 27
rauscher.sandra@gmx.at
Sandra_Rauscher

Alexander Möderndorfer

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 37
m.alex@aon.at
Alexander_Möderndorfer

Ingeborg Kampschreur

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 65
abuja.josef@aon.at
Ingeborg_Kampschreur

Andrea Zimmermann

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 192
zim.andrea@live.de
Andrea_Zimmermann

Ing. Michael Glantschnig

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9613 Feistritz an der Gail 24
glantschnig.michael@aon.at
Michael_Glantschnig